2020 Officers

President 

Kenneth Dennis, AIA
Studio Architecture
816 N. Walker Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 605-1044
kdennis@studioarc.com

President Elect

Seth Cavin, AIA
Spur Design
312 SW 25th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73125
Phone: (405) 842-6200
sac@spur-design.com

Past President

Mike Patterson- WebMike Patterson, AIA
Gardner
323 NW 9th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 306-9299
mike_patterson@live.com

Vice President

Justin Mitchell, AIA
MA+ Architecture
4000 N. Classen
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Voice: (405) 525-8806
justinm@maplusarchitecture.com

 

Secretary

Benjamin Shullaw, AIA
Rees Associates, Inc. 
9211 Lake Hefner Parkway, Suite 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Voice: (405) 942-7337
bshullaw@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bethany Jackson, AIA
Spur Design

312 SW 25th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Voice: (405) 842-6100
bethany.jackson@spur-design.com

 

2020 Directors

Director

Jacob Beebe, AIA
Allford Hall Monaghan Morris
29 East Reno, Suite 440
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 600-1941
jbeebe@ahmm.com

Director

Branson Young, AIA
JHBR Architecture
600 NE 4th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 526-0280
bransonyoung@jhbr.com

Public Director

Cristy Callins
CMSWillowbrook
620 NE 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Voice: (405) 224-1554
cristy.callins@cmswillowbrook.com

 

Associate Director

Donovan C. Linsey, Assoc. AIA
OU Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture
M.Arch Candidate
donovanclinsey@gmail.com
Voice: (281) 900-4613

Executive Director

Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA
AIA Central Oklahoma
1300 N. Shartel Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 948-7174
aiacoc@cox.net