Congratulations to our 2019 Leadership AIA Graduates!

Posted by on Nov 19, 2019 in Uncategorized | No Comments

Brandon Hackett, AIA of KKT Architects

Kendra Isaak, AIA of FSB Architects & Engineers

Meenakshi Krishnasamy, AIA of W Design

Trisha Murray, AIA of MA+ Architects

Erika Omae, Assoc. AIA of Spur Design

Sandra Perkins, Assoc. AIA of Spur Design

Darshan Patel, AIA of fresharkitekur

Austin Richards, AIA of SGA Design Group

Zack Woods, AIA of Gardner