2019 Officers

President

Mike Patterson- WebMike Patterson, AIA
Gardner
323 NW 9th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 306-9299
mike_patterson@live.com

 Past President

Jason Hukill, AIA
LWPB Architecture

5909 NW Expressway, Suite 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: (405) 722-7270
jhukill@lwpb.com

President Elect

Kenneth Dennis, AIA
Studio Architecture
816 N. Walker Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 605-1044
kdennis@studioarc.com

Vice President

Justin Mitchell, AIA
MA+ Architecture
4000 N. Classen
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Voice: (405) 525-8806
justinm@maplusarchitecture.com

 

Secretary

Lauren Shelton-web2Lauren Shelton, AIA
Miles Associates
865 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 235-3915
lshelton@milesassociates.com

Treasurer

Bethany Jackson, AIA
Spur Design

312 SW 25th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73109
Voice: (405) 842-6100
bgj@smatandem.com

 

2019 Directors

Director

Cody Pistulka, AIA
Rand Elliott Architects
35 Harrsion Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Phone: (405) 232-9554
cpistulka@randelliottarch.com

Director

Chris Nuttle-smallChris Nuttle, AIA
Guernsey
5555 N. Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Voice: (405) 416-8100
chris.nuttle@guernsey.us

Director

Seth Cavin, AIA
Spur Design
320 NW 10th Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 842-6100
sac@spur-design.com

Associate Director

Public Director

Leslie GoodeLeslie Goode
Freese and Nichols
6303 North Portland
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Voice: (405) 416-5782
leslie.goode@freese.com

Associate Director

Donovan C. Linsey, Assoc. AIA
OU Christopher C. Gibbs College of Architecture
M.Arch Candidate
donovanclinsey@gmail.com
Voice: (281) 900-4613

Executive Director

Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA
AIA Central Oklahoma
1300 North Shartel Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 948-7174
aiacoc@cox.net