2018 Officers

President

Jason-HukillJason Hukill, AIA
LWPB Architecture
5909 NW Expressway, Suite 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: (405) 722-7270
jhukill@lwpb.com

 Past President

Mark Gandy - WebMark Gandy, AIA
Miles Associates
865 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 235-3915
mgandy@milesassociates.com

President Elect

Mike Patterson- WebMike Patterson, AIA
Beck Design
131 Dean A. McGee Avenue, #135
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 232-7007
mike_patterson@live.com

Vice President

Seth Cavin, AIA
Spur Design
320 NW 10th Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 842-6100
sac@spur-design.com

 

Secretary

Bathany JacksonBethany Jackson, AIA
SMA Tandem

123 NW 8th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Voice: (405) 239-0838
bgj@smatandem.com

Treasurer

DAB PICDavid Brewer, AIA
DAB Architecture & Construction
5201 N. Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 973-4929
dbrewer@dabarch.com

 2018 Directors

Director

Melody Stinson, AIA
Rees Associates, Inc.
9211 Lake Hefner Parkway, Ste 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405) 942-7337
mstinson@rees.com

Director

Lauren Shelton-web2Lauren Shelton, AIA
Miles Associates
865 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 235-3915
mgandy@milesassociates.com

Director

Chris Nuttle-smallChris Nuttle, AIA
Guernsey
5555 N. Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Voice: (405) 416-8100
chris.nuttle@guernsey.us

 

Director

Justin Mitchell 2016Justin Mitchell, AIA
MA+ Architecture
4000 N. Classen
Oklahoma City, OK 73118
Voice: (405) 525-8806
justinm@maplusarchitecture.com

 

Associate Director

Jennifer Bradshaw, Associate AIA
ADG, P.C.
920 West Main
Oklahoma City, OK 73106
Voice: (405) 232-5700
jenbradshaw27@gmail.com

Public Director

Leslie GoodeLeslie Goode
Harrison Walker & Harper
29 East Reno, Suite 400
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 297-9974
lgoode@hwh1887.com

Executive Director

Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA
AIA, Central Oklahoma Chapter
1300 North Shartel Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 948-7174
mel@aiacoc.org