2017 Officers

President

Mark Gandy, AIA
Miles Associates
865 Research Parkway, Suite 100
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Voice: (405) 235-3915
mgandy@milesassociates.com

 Past President

Lisa Chronister, AIA
City of Oklahoma City
420 West Main, 9th Floor
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Voice: (405) 297-1628
lisa.chronister@okc.gov

 

President Elect

Jason Hukill, AIA
LWPB Architecture
5909 NW Expressway, Suite 600
Oklahoma City, OK 73132
Phone: (405) 722-7270
jhukill@lwpb.com

 

Vice President

Seth Cavin, AIA
Spur Design
320 NW 10th Street, Suite A
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 842-6100
sac@spur-design.com

 

Secretary

Beth Pearcy, AIA
Boynton Williams Architects
900 36th Avenue, NW, Suite 100
Norman, OK 73072
Voice: (405) 329-0423
bpearcy@bwaarchitects.com

 

Treasurer

Mike Patterson- WebMike Patterson, AIA
Beck Design
131 Dean A. McGee Avenue, #135
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 232-7007
mike_patterson@live.com

 

2017 Directors

Director

Melody Stinson, AIA
Rees Associates, Inc.
9211 Lake Hefner Parkway, Ste 300
Oklahoma City, OK 73120
Phone: (405) 942-7337
mstinson@rees.com

Director

DAB PICDavid Brewer, AIA
DAB Architecture & Construction
5201 N. Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105
Phone: (405) 973-4929
dbrewer@dabarch.com

Director

Chris Nuttle-smallChris Nuttle, AIA
Guernsey
5555 N. Grand Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73112
Voice: (405) 416-8100
chris.nuttle@guernsey.us

Associate Director

Bethany Jackson, Associate AIA
SMA Tandem
123 NW 8th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Voice: (405) 239-0838
bgj@smatandem.com

Public Director

Shellee Wells
Bell and McCoy Lighting and Controls
719 North Shartel, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 479-0771
swells@bellandmccoy.com

Executive Director

Melissa Hunt, Hon. AIA
AIA, Central Oklahoma Chapter
1300 North Shartel Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73103
Voice: (405) 948-7174
mel@aiacoc.org