2019 AIA Honor Award Honorees

Posted by on Apr 14, 2019 in Uncategorized | No Comments
2019 AIA Honor Award Honorees

Congratulations to all who were honored last week at our AIA Honor Awards Program.

Our AIA Central Oklahoma Fellows

 Lisa Chronister, FAIA receiving her Fellows pin!

FSB Architects & Engineers awarded the Solomon Andrew Layton Award (Firm of the Year)

Lisa Chronister, FAIA, the William Wayne Caudill Award recipient

Molly Fleming, the B.H. Prasad Award recipient

 Our Keystone Award winner, CMSWillowbrook

 Melody Stinson, AIA the Robert M. Lawrence Award recipient

Check back for our new licensee honorees!